Product Review – Multi Purpose Floor Mat Indoor Outdoor

Product Review – #doormat – Multi Purpose Floor Mat Indoor Outdoor

I received this item at a promotional price in exchange for my honest review. All of my words are my own. This boot tray has worked wonders for my house. It has multiple uses of course but we have made it into a boot/shoe tray. It fits perfectly next to a door and that is where my husbands work boots go. Just to test the length we placed 4 pairs of work boots on the tray and they all fit perfect. My husband wears a size 11, if that helps for size. He worked in the field over the weekend so his boots were pretty muddy. All we used was a pressure wash and the tray was like new again. It would fit perfectly outside for flower pots or as holders as well. It looks very neat in the house and is VERY sturdy. I think it helps to keep things organized and keep little feet off the carpet.

Overall, I am thrilled with this product and came to write this review because I’ll probably be getting a third tray soon.


Leave a Reply

