Product Review – Olivia and Joy Woman’s Control Top Tights Sheer Panty Hose


Product Review – #OliviaJoy Woman’s Control Top Tights Sheer Panty Hose

I bought these hose to go under a form-fitting dress. I wanted to “smooth” my torso just a bit. I didn’t really need intense shaping. The hose worked perfectly for this purpose.  My dress was long, but I always, ALWAYS manage to pull a run in every pair of hose I wear – these stayed in tip-top shape all evening. No runs. Great pair of hose; I will definitely buy other colors. It’s a great way to get a smoothing effect under a dress or skirt – or even pants and a shirt I suppose – that is both inexpensive and more comfortable than traditional shapewear!

I was fortunate to received this product at a discounted/ free rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. this review based on my personal preference and experiences using this product.


Leave a Reply

