Product Review – ZenNutt iPhone 7 Plus 5.5″ Handmade Natural Wood Case Cover

 

Product Review – #ZenNuttiPhone7PlusCase Handmade Natural Wood Case Cover

First off let me start by saying just because the iPhone 7 plus is the same size as the iPhone 6/6s plus (5.5″) it doesn’t mean that the iPhone 7 plus cases will fit the iPhone 6/6s plus phone. I found out the hard way. Now with that being said, I did still get to try out the cases because even though the camera spaces on the iPhone 7 plus cases don’t line completely up with the iPhone 6/6s plus camera spaces, the case still got pretty snug.

The case is clad in a veneer of wood over a medium stiffness plastic case. I think that this case should give you decent protection against drops.  The lip that is on the front by the screen will help to protect your screen from hitting the floor or ground if it fell on the screen. The pattern on the back although not a big deal for some, it’s just so nice and classy looking.  Overall the case feels great in the hand and has a good quality feel to it. It has great wood texture giving it good grip and not making it too slippery.

Side note: I did get this item for free or at a discounted price for my unbiased review.
I am in no way affiliated with this company. I leave my honest opinions on each product in hopes that it will help someone in the future. Please let me know if this review helped you with your purchase by clicking “yes” next to the question, “was this review helpful?”

Thank you for reading and I strongly encourage you to make this purchase. I will definitely be a returning customer and I will also recommend this item to my family and friends.

Thank you to the seller for approving me to review this product.

Leave a Reply

