Great brushes, Great Company

#promotion – The brushes came in a stylish black pouch perfect for traveling. Each individual brush was wrapped. The brushes themselves are soft and so far I have yet to have any issues with bristles falling out while using them (which is a huge frustration with a lot of brushes). They are well made and look lovely. I actually really like that the company provides a few photos on here showing what each brush is used for because I’ve only been using most makeup brushes for about two years and there are still some I have never used or seen before. I previously had just used the basic brushes (eyeshadow and blush).

These brushes are high quality, did not fall out after washing. I recommend to let them air out so the plastic smell goes away and then cleaning them and air drying prior to first use. This is a wonderful set and a must have.

I received this at no cost to thoroughly test and provide my honest opinion. Your thoughts and experience may vary from that of my own, of course

Leave a Reply

