Very Surprising!!!! and Gets the job done

 

GREAT PRODUCT ” #panty “ for the “gluteless” ladies out there.  I am about 5’5”, 125 lbs and wear around a 4-6. I bought a large based on other reviews to order a size up and it is a LITTLE loose on me but I don’t really notice anything. I probably could have ordered a medium but this works fine. Really I would give it 4.5 stars, it gives you more booty but not too much.

The one thing I did wish it had was a bit of hip padding to even everything out, but I might just feel my butt is not proportionate when I wear it because I’m not used to it yet. Padding is very soft, very comfortable overall and I can wear it under leggings without it being noticeable. The pads do fit very awkwardly on me as they are a little high and a little too close to each other, but I plan to move them around so overall it was a solid purchase.

I received a sample product for my use, evaluation and review.

 

Leave a Reply

