Great winter gloves at a very reasonable price

These are a good #YUEDGEWindproofWaterresistantWarmerGloves of ski/winter gloves that keep my fingers warm on the ski slopes. They trap heat inside which keeps the fingers warm, but the downside of this is that the gloves don’t breathe well causing the palm to sweat. I’m ok with this because I would rather keep my hands warm. My fingers tend to freeze pretty quickly so these gloves are a blessing on the slopes. Since these don’t come with a separate pair of inner gloves like some well known brands now offer, they are not as effective if you’re skiing in the middle of a polar vortex, but other than such extreme conditions, these are a great set to have up to say temperatures of 15-20 degrees. If temperatures fall below that, I recommend either slipping in a pair of hand warmers with these gloves, or getting the far more expensive North Face gloves that comes with an inner glove. Other that that, for normal skiing and winter activities, these gloves are great.

Available from Amazon at: http://ow.ly/KaOB304WsrU

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. No further compensation was received. All thoughts are 100% my own and reflect my own personal experiences with the product.

Leave a Reply

