It worked just fine and cleaned up easily

Product Review – #TedGemStainlessSteelPotatoMasher

In my life, I have had several potato mashers. My favorite was my mother’s, an old masher, but it was filled with memories. However, wear and tear after many years caused me to put it away, and to purchase a new one.

This masher is the best I have ever used. getting potatoes and mashed them, adding butter, milk and salt and pepper. Thus masher really mashes, the potatoes became a very fine consistency, and the potatoes were like get went through a ricer. The mashed potatoes were the best I have had. My next project was to mash sweet potatoes for a pie. Perfection, it was the easiest, I did not have to use much force at all. The handle is very easy to use, pushes easily and it is very sturdy.

The masher is easy to clean, I hand washed the masher the first time I used it, and it came clean very quickly. The second time I put it in the dishwasher. Very clean, and it is so easy to use. I am a happy camper.

Leave a Reply

