Great container for a long day

I purchased the Kuuk #foodthermos for work where I am on duty for in excess of 12hrs without a means to stop and eat. This thermos is great, I place boiling water in it for 5 minutes and then pack my food for the day. Food at 12-13 hrs still remain warm, not to say hot but typically warm enough to eat.

It come with  3 leak proof containers 1-8oz, 2-4oz, Thermos has a screw on lid and can be used as a stand alone for large amounts of soups or other liquids.

It did an excellent job of keeping foods at temperature for eating, I am a huge fan of the kuuk brand.

Disclaimer I did recieve this item at a discounted price but my review is an honest review

Leave a Reply

