I like this lashes serum

This Eyelash-Enhancing Serum by #InstaNatural does work! I am in love!

To start with, I have really tried a lot of product to grow my eyelashes. I have tried different types of oils, and lashes growth serum.This one is one of the best! I have been using it for about two weeks I think and I am very happy with the results.
The application of this serum is very easy. Everyday before I go to bed I apply it on my upper and lower eye lashes. Also I have used it on my eyebrows as well and the result is nice. The brush is very smooth and easy to use. just like eyeliner application.

The formula is very gentle. Many of the other eyelashes serums hurts and irritates the eyes very much. I got red eyes and itchy eyes from other product but this one is very gentle on the eyes. I try not to get product in my eyes but sometimes it just gets in your eyes unintentionally and this one did not irritate my eyes at all.

Moving to the result, I am very impressed. My eyelashes are not falling so much anymore and I am getting new tiny hairs on my upper eyelashes right now after only two weeks and also I am getting more growth on my eyebrows as well. I love it. I am sorry I did not attach pictures of the result but I have not taken a picture before I started using it.
The formula of this serum is watery and its colorless and smell-less. The bottle is big and it has 10 ml for a modest price. It will last for months.

Overall, I like this serum very much and I would recommend it to other people who want to grow their lashes.

Disclaimer. I received this product with a discount to give my honest review about this specific product. I was not influenced by the seller to write a good a review, but rather I gave my honest review.

Leave a Reply

