Soft blanket that any baby would fall in love with.

Perfectly chic #berlando baby blanket, sweet and cozy little snuggly blanket throw for your little sweetheart! I was amazed when I opened the package how very soft it is! Love the fleece fabric which I know will hold up well with wear and tear. My sister have a newly turned one year old baby. As the mom of 4 babies in the last 7 years…  she really wish she could had the pleasure of using this blanket with her oldest baby boy, and then continued by using it with all 4 of her children by now! It is such a perfect color of blue, teal blue and gray, which I feel would be uniquely perfect for either boys or girls!   This would make a very thoughtful gift for a baby shower for a new Mommy-to-be, or a present to help welcome a new baby home! I purchased this sweet blanket at a deep discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

 

Leave a Reply

