Nice bright motion sensing LED indoor night time light

#TedGemMotionActivatedLEDNightLight

One of my friends has a light similar to this and they raved about it. I thought it would be a nice light to try for my dark corner.

I have placed the light in a small basket on my sewing room table. The motion pops this light on and I can walk without fear of tripping over something between the light and the door.

This light takes two AA batteries to work. light switch between blue and white. It also comes with a 3M sticky pad for mounting.

Whether you need a light in your closet, under a cabinet, a night light in the bath or on a set of stairs, this, battery powered motion light will be there when you need light.

“I received a free or discounted product in exchange for providing an unbiased review.”

Leave a Reply

