Great cake decorating set.

#Funcake – I am not much of a decorator. I am just not very good at it, or so I thought… I guess all I needed was the right tools. This set is perfect for both beginner and expert decorators. Upon arrival, I dove right in and made some cupcakes with my littles. The first thing I noticed was the quality if the stainless steel piping tools. They seem very durable and should last a long time. Since there are many different shapes and sizes, the decorating possibilities are endless.

Also, I noticed how perfectly everything fits together. It was very easy to use and can honestly say that I have never made such pretty cupcakes and my littles had a blast. I cannot wait to start getting crazy creative and making some super cool creations. I really want to try the petal tip for my next batch!

The reusable silicone pastry bag is awesome! I like not having to worry about whether or not I have bags when I want to decorate. The storage case is a nice touch but with the dividers in place, there isn’t enough room for the couplers or pastry bag. It would be nice to be able to keep all pieces together. Not at all a deal breaker, just giving you a heads up. That being said the case is very sturdy and the lid seals nicely and will not fall off.

Backed by their 100% satisfaction, if for any reason you are unhappy with this kit, W-Plus will send you a full refund within 30 days.

Overall, If you are looking for a nice set of decorating tips, I would definitely recommend this kit. I am not affiliated with this company and I never promise to provide a positive review when offered a discount. I, like you depend on honest reviews when making purchases online. Therefore, I tested this product thoroughly so that you can make an informed decision. I hope you found it helpful.

Leave a Reply

