It is adorable with jeans, but it’s also elegant enough to wear with dresses…

#katekasin Cardigan – I am very happy with the quality and feel of this cardigan. It is very well made and it fits me very well. It lays nicely around my neck and is a good length. The sleeves are a tiny bit long on me, but that is not very uncommon for me. The front hangs down a little lower and it looks very cute on. I ordered the navy and it does look exactly as it is pictured. It is a little thinner material, but it is not really see though. It is nice and lightweight to wear in the slightly warmer weather. It feels very soft and comfortable. I have gotten several compliment on it already. It does need to be hand washed and laid flat to dry. I had no issues with it after washing. It does get a little wrinkled, but it irons out easily without any problems. The size fits great for me. I am about 5’4″ and about 130 lbs and I ordered a small, which is what I usually eat with most tops. Overall, this is a very cute, lightweight cardigan. It feels and looks great on. It is a great addition to my wardrobe. I will definitely be ordering more from Kate Kasin.

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I review products based on their quality and performance and welcome the opportunity to give both positive and negative reviews.

Leave a Reply

