Excellent Quality Knife Set

#promotion – I’m very pleased with this purchase. I’ve been shopping for a knife set for a few months, and just couldn’t see spending three figures on one. (I love to cook, but only rarely am I cooking for more than two people.) This set is quite sturdy, especially for this price range, and the design is charming and useful.

In this set you get 5 knives: 8″ chef’s knife, 8″ bread knife, 8″ slicing knife, 5″ utility knife and 3.5″ paring knife and then you get a cool looking stainless steel knife block to store your knives in.

The blades are super sharp and really cuts with ease. The handles are stainless steel as well and easy to hold on to and grip. For casual cooks, these are terrific.)

I received this product at a discount. I hope my opinion may help someone decide as many reviews help me make decision whether I should buy an item or not !🙂 Please feel free to leave a comment or ask me a question. Happy shopping !

Leave a Reply

