Works Wonders & It’s Fun!

My husband and I tried these face masks out from #iBeautyLabs and we felt a little ridiculous with them on. But I must say, my face felt tight and it was very refreshing. For First use, I left it on for 30 minutes, my skin was a fresher and had a glow and appeared plumped up (less wrinkles). I reused the mask again and saw benefits again. I will be sticking to this mask worth the money.

Just a word of caution, when you try to remove the plastic tray the mask may slip back in the pack. Do not try to make the mask slip out from the open end by shaking the pack or else, all the liquid will fall out. You need the liquid to reapply over mask.

I wish there is a use direction with the product, I had to refer to Amazon to see the usage direction.

*I received this product at a discount ( or free ) rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I was never obligated to leave a positive feedback and I would never request an item that I am not truly interested in. I hope my opinion may help someone decide as many reviews help me make decision whether I should buy an item or not ! 🙂 Please feel free to leave a comment or ask me a question. Happy shopping !

img_2528img_2529

Leave a Reply

