Exactly what I was looking for


This product from #SEXYWG completely met my expectations! I was looking for shape wear for my form fitted outfits.  The fabric has a medium thickness and is light weight.  It is a breathable fabric that I feel comfortable wearing.  It is lighter in the “panty” area and thicker around the waist.  It gives me a comfortable hold without it feeling too firm.  It’s exactly what I need for a slim/form fitted skirt.  I have a lot of loose skin from pregnancies, and even though I lost the weight, the skin is unattractive underneath clothing.  This smooths it right out.

NOTE: I wasn’t looking for the kind of hold that restricts my breathing like some other products lol! This product gives a nice medium hold that smooths – with comfort! It is also true to size in my opinion, so I ordered the size I normally wear. Not difficult to put on.

*I received this product at a discount ( or free ) rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I was never obligated to leave a positive feedback and I would never request an item that I am not truly interested in. I hope my opinion may help someone decide as many reviews help me make decision whether I should buy an item or not ! 🙂 Please feel free to leave a comment or ask me a question. Happy shopping !

Available on Amazon at: http://ow.ly/2jQV305ofTs

Leave a Reply

