Incredible value, quality and uses!

I had recently purchased this for my husband at a discount from #Sacko to take his lunches to work in and wanted something that would hold multiple containers of leftovers in. The lining is very high quality and thick- about a quarter inch of insulation. It’s great for a lunch bag, but I was so impressed when I packed it up to take to a football game, thinking I would need a cooler- this little guy was perfect!  I was able to fit 9 bottles in the main compartment, a water bottle on the side, an ice pack and a sandwich in the front pocket and snacks! It was all we needed for the whole afternoon and evening.
The zippers are heavy duty and the stitching is thick, which I really like because that’s exactly where our old one was falling apart (literally at the seams). And, unlike other products, I didn’t have to spray it with anything to get rid of the smell!
You can not beat the quality of this bag, especially for the price. Very happy with my purchase.

img_2674img_2675

Leave a Reply

