Nice breathable corset with bones that don’t poke

#Corset are a must-have for me to shape my waist. This is my third corset and it is the best compared to the other two.   This corset has exceeded my expectation. I was hesitant at first because I thought it was uncomfortable and bones that will poke me. But no, I was WRONG. This one is comfortable to wear because of it’s breathable material. The bones are soft enough that they do not interfere with my babies when sitting down. I was surprised!

Also, it has a nice color, soft on the skin, does not make me feel hot when worn all day or even when sleeping. Love the three adjustable tightness of this corset. I am using the middle hooks right now and I trust it can help me trim down a few pounds if I continue wearing it. Made with high quality material and good price.

I received this product for free in exchange of my honest review. All opinions are 100% mine.  Available from Amazon at: http://ow.ly/zNs3305zGUV

Leave a Reply

