Perfect for my diet!

I love this container from #sunsella! I’am satisfied to see that it is very durable, perfectly sized, and VERY tight sealing. I’ve washed and used it several times, and it held up perfectly. Overall, this meal prep container were just as I expected. They definitely get the job done and offer exactly what you’re looking for in terms of three compartments.

I would definitely note that any user should make sure that the containers are properly sealed closed before putting them in the fridge to prevent any intrusion. It requires a double check, I’ve found that the best way to get a solid seal is to push the middle/side corners first, then the very middle, then the outer corners. That way extra air gets pushed out. If you attempt to do the outer corners first, it will be much harder.

Miscellaneous observations: Label-maker labels stick very nicely to the lids, even withstanding hand washing. The boxes stack PERFECTLY in my fridge’s crisper drawer, which I use for all my kids snacks. I can’t tell you how satisfying that is. 🙂 My kids love being able to grab a box of pre-portioned veggies, cheese, fruit, etc. whenever they need a snack. They are both little boys who are always hungry! Needless to say, these boxes have saved me a ton of time!

Bottom line: Buy them. They’re great.

I received this Leakproof, 3 Compartment, Bento Lunch Box at a discount from Amazon at http://ow.ly/otHD305IOXM

Leave a Reply

