Great gloves worth the price!


I was so excited when I received these #Yosoocrosstraininggloves. I have been wanting to use them for when I exercise on my pull up bar, as well as for weight lifting. When I first got them in the mail and opened the package, I was happy to see that the gloves were in a plastic bag / carry case that can be reused for as long as I own the gloves. It makes it much more convenient for storing them, and for when I transport them. I mainly use the gloves at home. When I first put them on they felt a little off. It took a few minutes to get used to having them on my hands, and how they fit.  Once I did, I started using them. They aren’t the best gloves I have ever used for training, but they are by far the very best for the price.  Sometimes the grip can be off because the back side of the hand is open, but it didn’t pose a problem with my exercises, nor did it pose any danger. Though the grip can feel off at times, it I a good trade off for the fact that the back of the gloves being opened makes it so that they breathe much easier than a lot of other gloves on the market, which makes it so that I didn’t have to worry nearly as much about sweating in them. Most other gloves that breathe as well as these are not nearly as good, and don’t keep a steady grip. Especially not the other gloves on the market that you can get at this price.

Getting the strap on my wrist “just right” made all the difference when it came to having a proper grip during my work outs.  I like how they look good on men and women.

While it has not had any negative bearing on the integrity of my review, I did receive Cross Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness, WOD, Weightlifting, Gym Work out and Power lifting – Microfiber padding- suits both men and women strong grip by YOSOO, at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review

 

Leave a Reply

