Handy stool

src=”http://www.tomoson.com/images/front/pixel.png” />
I am so happy with this stool from #Orgalif! I’m 5’4″ and have a three year old so between the two of us we are always needing a stool. I’ve purchased stools in the past but they’ve always been just a little too short or take up a lot of room. This is perfect for us because it’s a little taller than what I have had before and it folds up SO EASILY! My daughter has claimed it as her own. It’s light enough that she can grab the handle and carry it around the house and believe me, she does. She has found this new independence with it and now won’t let us help her wash her hands or get her snacks because, “I can reach now mommy!” She completely folds and opens it all by herself. My favorite part is that when we aren’t using it we fold it up and slide it between the fridge and the cabinets! I also have loved using it. It holds my weight and feels very sturdy.My husband even used it the other day to reach into a cabinet in the garage and came in to say that we need to get a second one to keep out there. We are obviously very happy with it!

I received this product at a discount in return for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Available from Amazon at: http://amzn.to/2fnv4pj

 

Leave a Reply

