Very sturdy and good material.


I bought this #swing to hang a super spinner swing from my backyard tree. The material is very durable and is like a seat belt material. It’s amazing and I love the sturdiness and it make me feel better knowing the swing is secure. I bought 10ft and didn’t realize I only needed the 4ft, but my brother just wrapped it around 3 times making it even sturdier. I will add more pictures. The swing held me just fine and my brother put most of his weight on it as well. Very sturdy and good material. My 6 yr old isn’t concerned with safety, but I am.

If this review was helpful please click yes to help other buyers. Thank you for reading.

Available from Amazon at: http://amzn.to/2gi3Pxh

 

img_2965img_2967img_2968img_2969

Leave a Reply

