Nice Strong Strap for Swing


This #SwingStraps is exactly what I needed to extend my swing. I hung my swing from about a 12′ high branch. Worked like a charm.

Pros:
Nice strong strap
Hardware is very good quality

I like how there is a loop sewn at one end, it makes it really easy to use. Find a sturdy branch to use and place the loop over the branch and slide the carabiner end down through the loop, pull tightly, and the strap is now hanging from the tree waiting for a swing to be hung from the carabiner. The part that actually takes the most is finding the ladder to help get the strap on to the tall branch.

I received this set at a discount.

Available from Amazon at: http://amzn.to/2g1pYmj


Leave a Reply

