Works Well

These knee braces from #GYMLIFEFITNESS are study, supportive, and easily adjustable. The braces go under the knee cap to give the user additional support. To test these braces, I walked a 5K. My knees normally hurt and ache when I walk extended distances, so I figured this would be a good time to put the braces to the test.

These braces were easy to put on, stayed in place the whole walk, and offered a surprising amount of support on my walk. My knees felt cushioned and walking was not painful – at all – during my 5K. I’ve used other knee braces that enclosed the whole kneecap – the braces were itchy, did not stay in place, and were difficult to take on and off.

I look forward to using these knee braces in the future when I exercise or am on my feet for long periods of time.

I received a discount in exchange for my honest review. I leave honest reviews regardless of whether I paid full price for an item or received it for a discount.

Leave a Reply

