Good strap set !

I really like these tendon straps from #_GYMLIFEFITNESS I received at a discount. They very comfortable and really do help. They don’t slide off or itch in any way, which is a problem I have had before. I tried them both out the day I got them, and found that I only really needed the one, so I gave the other to my brother, who has a very bad knee. He LOVES it.  I really like that they can be used for either knee. There is no “Left/Right” which is very useful. I wore mine all day yesterday (10 hours) to work in, and I noticed my knee felt pretty good after I took it off at home. It is usually much more sore.

Pretty impressed with this product and getting two in the package makes it twice as nice. If you are having any knee issues, give this a try!

 

Leave a Reply

