Delicious and pure


I love cold pressed Extra Virgin Olive Oils, they always taste great! They are high quality and are known to lower “bad” cholesterol, lower high blood pressure and has been associated with lower risk of certain cancers, including, breast, colon, prostate, and more!

I have a favorite EVOO that is also cold pressed – use it for everything – from cooking to dipping and even cosmetic (it’s a great toner/moisturizer, a 2-in-1!). It’s a very thick oil too so although it tastes great and I use it for everything doesn’t mean it actually WORKED well for everything.

The minute you open the bottle your nostrils are enveloped in the most rich olive oil aroma known to man. It’s exactly what I picture a stroll through an Olive Oil farm would smell. Mmmm, olive-y!

It pours out like velvet, I’ve had some EVOO that you barely tip and it’s like a flood wave attacking my food but the pour spout included definitely does the trick! Now for the important part – the taste – I have to say that the smell is stronger than it’s taste, however, the quality is unarguably high. My mom tasted it more than I did (to be fair I just had chocolate before diving in LOLZ). I like that it isn’t overbearing and blended well with my salt and pepper – I like to play Macaroni Grill at home and dip my bread :).

All in all, I will definitely be buying more. Especially since my mom refuses to cook with it – she wants to savor it by only using it on tomato salads apparently lolz.

This Extra Virgin Olive Oil in exchange for my honest & unbiased review. My review is based solely on my experience with this product and not influenced in any matter by receiving a discount.

img_3090img_3091img_3089

Leave a Reply

