Lift your spirits naturally.

This Rose Water Toner truly works!  I am a woman of a certain age with very fair, Scots/Irish skin. I’m allergic to almost everything, including the “food-grade” preservatives in baby skin care products. Finding facial cleansers, toners, and moisturizers that work can be agonizing. Imagine my delight when I noticed that this rose water cools potential hot spots, reduces sun damage and those tiny broken capillaries? I’m finding it to be incredibly soothing, and I have fewer rashes and more even coloration, which is ideal because I don’t wear make-up or foundation.

I totally love this stuff! I’ve “gifted” it to my sister and friends. It’s also a wonderful addition to my little aromatherapy vaporizer, given the price of pure rose essential oil.

Try it; you’ll be amazed by how different your skin looks and feels. I try to always drop about 12 years off my age, but now people are guessing even younger! And that is priceless ; -)

Available from: http://instanatural.com/products/moroccan-rose-water

 

img_3104img_3105

Leave a Reply

